314001 Wildschützen Berbing

Zieringer Thomas

1. Schützenmeister

Berbingerstr. 30
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 0171/5335855
Mail: thomas.zieringer@web.de


314002 Kgl. priv. SG 1851 Breitenberg

Wiedmann Hugo

1. Schützenmeister

Schönberghäuser 13
94139 Breitenberg
Tel.: 08584 7008
Mail: w.h-anna@gmx.de

 


314003 Sport SG Ederlsdorf e.V.

Hoyer Harald

1. Schützenmeister

Am Hang 10
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 917312
Mail: haraldhoyer@icloud.com


314004 SV Erlautal Erlau

Meisinger Josef

1. Schützenmeister

Buchetweg 4
94136 Kellberg
Tel.: 08501 914146
Fax: 08501 914147
Mail: josef.meisinger@service.generali.de


314005 Sportschützen Untergriesbach - Grub e.V.

Gell Johann

1. Schützenmeister

Fichtwiesen 3
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel.: 08593 738
Mail: johann.gell@t-online.de


314006 SSG Gottsdorf

Stolletz Helmut

1. Schützenmeister

Am Bad 4
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel.: 08593/1467
Mail: stohel@web.de


314008 Siedlungsschützen Haag

Wuske Erhard

1. Schützenmeister

Lindenstr. 44
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 947441
Mail: 1schuetzenmeister@siedlungsschützen-haag.de


314009 RK-FSG Wegscheid

Harmetzky Horst

1. Schützenmeister

Gossingerreuth 4a
94110 Wegscheid
Tel.: 08592 935063
Mail: horst.harmetzky@t-online.de


314010 Böllerschützen Hauzenberg

Kinateder Thomas

1. Schützenmeister

Sickling 6
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 979692
Mail: tm.kinateder@vr-web.de


314011 SG Hubertus Hauzenberg e.V.

Lang Thomas

1. Schützenmeister

Sterlwaid 5
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 2696
Mail: vorstand@hubertus-hauzenberg.de


314012 Sportschützen 1951 Hauzenberg

Cerny Wolfgang

1. Schützenmeister

Im Winkel 3
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 6340
Mail: wolfgang.cerny@t-online.de


314013 SV 1913 Hauzenberg

Seidl Erwin

1. Schützenmeister

Hintertiessen 5
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 4414
Mail: gwimboeck@web.de


314032 Grenzlandschützen Kasberg

Steininger Johannes

1. Schützenmeister

Kasberg 82a

94110 Wegscheid

08592/8671

johann.steininger@t-online.de

 


314016 SJV Kropfmühl

Unter Gerhard

1. Schützenmeister

Schachert 1b
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 5785
Mail: gerhard_unter@t-online.de


314017 Schützengilde Lämmersdorf

Summer Stefan

Gammertshof 2a
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel.: 08593 938498
Mail: summer_stefan@freenet.de


314018 SV Meßnerschlag

Auer Josef

1. Schützenmeister

Meßnerschlag 37
94110 Wegscheid
Tel.: 08592 1440
Mail: schuetzenmeister@svmessnerschlag.de

 


314019 Gauschützen Unterer Wald e.V.

Oberneder Laura

1. Schützenmeisterin

Oberfeldstr. 5
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 917483
Mail:


314020 Sternschützen Oberdiendorf

Kasberger Josef

1. Schützenmeister

Klingerreuth 10
94051 Hauzenberg
Tel.: 08586 979366
Mail: sepp.kasberger@t-online.de


314021 SV Pfaffenreut

Sterl Ewald

1. Schützenmeister

Steinbüchl
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel.: 08586 6129
Mail: info@haus-sterl.de


314022 Altschützen Rackling

Kinateder Waltraud

1. Schützenmeisterin

Dorfstr. 33
94130 Obernzell
Tel.: 08591 8548
Mail: w.kinateder@yahoo.de


314024 Talschützen Schaibing

Schachner Bernhard

1. Schützenmeister

Fattendorf 12
94136 Thyrnau
Tel.: 0171 1713339
Mail: schachner.bernhard@web.de


314025 Schergendorfer Sportschützen Schaibing

Riedl Fritz

1. Schützenmeister

Am Breitacker 7
94107 Untergriesbach
Tel.: 08593 8408
Mail:


314029 ASG Wegscheid

Frei Alois

1. Schützenmeister

Hochwinkl 22
94110 Wegscheid
Tel.: 08592 8065
Mail: alois.frei@gmx.de


314030 Auerhahn Wildenranna

Michaela Stangl


1. Schützenmeisterin


Max-Moser-Str. 36
94130 Obernzell
0151/16752577
Michaela.Stangl@gmx.de


314033 Nordicfreunde Hauzenberg e.V.

Nordicfreunde Hauzenberg e.V.